We are here to help during the pandemic. JFS continues to serve the community remotely until further notice. Click here to read our full message.

Location & Hours

Jewish Family Service of St. Paul
1633 West 7th Street
St. Paul, MN 55102
Phone (651) 698-0767
Fax (651) 698-0162
info@jfssp.org

Hours of Operation

During the COVID pandemic, all JFS services will be delivered remotely. Our building is closed. 

Monday: 8:30 a.m. – 8:30 p.m. (switchboard closes at 7:30 p.m.)
Tuesday – Thursday: 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.


JFS Office Closed

New Year’s Day​​ Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 20​​​
Passover Eve​​ Wednesday, April 8 (office closes at 4:00 p.m.)
Passover Thursday & Friday, April 9 & 10
Passover Wednesday & Thursday, April 15 & 16
Memorial Day​ Monday, May 25
Shavuot Eve​​​ Thursday, May 28 (office closes at 4:00 p.m.)
Shavuot​​ Friday, May 29
Independence Day​​​ Friday, July 3
Labor Day​​ Monday, September 7
Yom Kippur​​​ Monday, September 28
Thanksgiving​​ Thursday & Friday, November 26 & 27
Christmas​​​ Friday, December 25