Location & Hours

Jewish Family Service of St. Paul
1633 West 7th Street
St. Paul, MN 55102
Phone (651) 698-0767
Fax (651) 698-0162
info@jfssp.org

Hours of Operation

Monday: 8:30 a.m. – 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday-Thursday: 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.


JFS Office Closed

New Year’s Day​​ Friday, December 31, 2021
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 17​​​
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Shavuot Monday, June 6
Independence Day​ Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Rosh Hashanah Monday & Tuesday, September 26 & 27
Yom Kippur Eve Tuesday, October 4, close at 4:00 p.m.
Yom Kippur​​​ Wednesday, October 5
Sukkot Monday & Tuesday, October 10 & 11
Thanksgiving​​​ Thursday & Friday, November 24 & 25
Christmas​​​​​ Monday, December 26
New Year’s Day Monday, January 2, 2023